Comittees » InfoVis Steering Committee

Stuart Card PARC
John Dill Simon Fraser University
Pat Hanrahan Stanford University
Daniel Keim University of Konstanz
George Robertson Microsoft Research
John Stasko Georgia Institute of Technology
Jarke van Wijk Eindhoven University of Technology


IEEEComputer SocietyVGTC
Sponsored by the IEEE Computer Society
Visualization and Graphics Technical Committee.
© 2008 IEEE